Home > About Wavma > WAVMA Fellows

WAVMA Fellows

WAVMA Fellows are full members of WAVMA who have been recognized by their peers and the WAVMA Executive Board as contributing to the development of aquatic veterinary medicine through clinical endeavor, scientific research, teaching or other significant ways. The WAVMA Fellow designation is a prestigious honorarium that recognizes the individual's commitment to WAVMA and achievements in the field of aquatic veterinary medicine.


Current WAVMA Fellows

Laura Urdes (2019)

Richmond Loh (2018)

Nick Saint-Erne (2017)

Mohamed Faisal (2016)

Grace Karreman (2013)

Marian McLoughin (2013)

Dusan Palic (2013)

Peter L. Merrill (2012)

Ronald J. Roberts (2012)

A. David Scarfe (2012)

Julius M. Tepper (2012)

Christopher I. Walster (2012)



Stephen Reichley, DVM, PhD, CertAqV
WAVMA Secretary

Mailing Address

25871 Duran Ave
Conifer, CO 80433
United States